The club is officiated by a committee of peers, as voted at each year's AGM.  Contact the committee using either the generic Info@ address or specific people with the kit/coach/membership@ addresses on the Contact page.

Chairman Viv Bray
Secretary Denise Cardew
Membership Kevin Williams
Web/media Will Hutchins/Jason Lloyd-King
Coach Level 2 Phil Knuckey
Coach Level 1 Will Hutchins/Jason Lloyd-King
Kit Helen Turner
Social Angie Tiller
Finance Marie Ridge
Wheal Jane Liaison Tony Rowell

The Duchy's premier triathlon club

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial